OSP is here to help!

USA

Technical Sales Professional:
Dustin Sockwell
Territory: Mid Continent (Dallas / Ft. Worth Area, Oklahoma, East Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas)
dustin@ospmicrocheck.com
713-205-4195

Technical Sales Professional:
Steve Wilson
Territory: West Texas (Greater Permian Basin, Midland, Odessa, New Mexico)
steve@ospmicrocheck.com
432-425-1838

Technical Sales Professional:
Stacy Zalmanzig
Territory: West Texas (Greater Permian Basin, Midland, Odessa, New Mexico)
stacy@ospmicrocheck.com
432-312-1057

Technical Sales Professional:
Erika Simons
Territory: Greater Houston Area, Corporate Sales, South Texas
erika@ospmicrocheck.com
952-457-9448

Canada

Technical Sales Professional:
Dean Black
Territory: Northern Region (Canada, Colorado, Wyoming, North Dakota)
dean@ospmicrocheck.com
587-215-4061

Client Service Manager:
Terri Moir
terri@ospmicrocheck.com
403-291-1658