I

Contact OSP

Calgary

#6, 820 28 St NE Calgary, AB T2A 6R3

+1 403-291-1658

General Manager: Dean Black
Territory: Northern Region (Canada, Colorado, Wyoming & North Dakota)

dean@ospmicrocheck.com

587-215-4061

Client Service Manager: Terri Moir

terri@ospmicrocheck.com

403-291-1658

HOUSTON

16223 Park Row, Suite 190 Houston, TX 77084

+1 281-497-2692

Technical Sales Manager: Erika Simons
Territory: Greater Houston Area, Corporate Sales

erika@ospmicrocheck.com

952-457-9448

Technical Sales: Jed Weatherby
Territory: West Texas, Permian Basin, Delaware Basin

jed@ospmicrocheck.com

325-450-2950

Technical Sales: Marlise Arredondo
Territory: Greater Houston Area

marlise@ospmicrocheck.com

832-458-4807

Technical Sales: Dustin Janecka
Territory: South Texas

djanecka@ospmicrocheck.com

512-460-9232

Business Development: Miguel Morales
Territory: Permian Basin

miguel@ospmicrocheck.com

432-770-5106